Announcements

Keep up-to-date with all announcements and reminders for parents from St Mary MacKillop Primary.


Enter your details into the subscribe form to receive announcements straight to your email in-box. What a time saver!

Any current announcements will appear below.


2019 Term 4 Week 8 Newsletter

Posted: Friday, 6 December 2019

2019 Term 4 Week 6 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, 21 November 2019

2019 Term 4 Week 4 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, 7 November 2019

2019 Term 4 Week 2 Newsletter

Posted: Friday, 25 October 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 10 Newsletter

Posted: Friday, 27 September 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 4 Newsletter

Posted: Friday, 16 August 2019

2019 Term 3 Week 2 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, 1 August 2019

2019 Term 2 Week 10 Newsletter

Posted: Friday, 5 July 2019

2019 Term 2 Week 8 Newsletter

Posted: Friday, 21 June 2019

2019 Term 2 Week 6 Newsletter

Posted: Friday, 7 June 2019

2019 Term 2 Week 4 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, 23 May 2019

2019 Term 1 Week 10 Newsletter

Posted: Thursday, 4 April 2019
RSS